Adventures in Weight Watching (Week 0)

Just a little update, I weighed in today for the first time in over 30 days and have only gained 2.4 lbs. I’m pretty pleased with myself considering 1. I have not tracked in over 30 days, 2. There were 3 holidays in between, 3. It was in the middle of the day just after lunch rather than first thing in the morning when I usually do it, and 4. Its my time of the month. That’s pretty impressive, if I do say so myself! Hopefully I’ll have a big loss after this week, since I’m technically starting all over again!

One thought on “Adventures in Weight Watching (Week 0)

  1. That is very impressive. I let my diet slip terribly over 3 months and gained 13 lbs back! I had lost 66. But I’m getting back on track! Please follow my blog back (gettingfitforlife). I share my tips, successes and setbacks. I wish you luck in your journey!

Leave a Reply

