Please Subscribe to MY HAPPILY EVER AFTER

Beginning November 22, Facebook will no longer allow me to import my blog onto my profile and page.  I will do my best to remember to post the link on Facebook each time I write a new blog post, but if you want to keep up with my blog in the future there are a number of ways you can do it!

1.  Click FOLLOW at the top of the screen.

2.  Find SUBSCRIBE TO JULEEN’S BLOG in the right hand column and click the button that says SIGN ME UP!

3. If you use Bloglovin’ (my favorite blog reader) then go to And They Lived Happily Ever After and click the green FOLLOW button.

4. If you use Google Reader (another blog reader, you already have it if you have a gmail account), click the red SUBSCRIBE button on the top left and then type or copy and paste juleen76.wordpress.com into the drop down box and then click ADD.

5. If you are on Twitter you can follow me at juleenkenney and my blog links are posted there.

Let me know if you have any problems or questions with any of the 5 options.  I hope you will keep reading!

Leave a Reply

