My A to Z

I just saw this on Dacia’s blog, thirtythreeandcounting and figured I’d to do it for my blog as well, since I’m really trying to get back to blogging consistently!   If you do fill this out on your own blog please leave the link to it in my comments so I can read your answers too!

A. Age: 34
B. Bed Size: Queen
C. Chore that you hate: Washing dishes
D. Dogs: I love dogs, and hope to have one or two soon!
E. Essential to start your day: Enough sleep
F. Favorite Color: Blue
G. Gold or Silver: Silver
H. Height: 5’10” ish
I. Instruments you play: Piano and guitar, but neither of them very well anymore.
J. Job Title: Cosmetologist
K. Kids: None yet
L. Live: Michigan
M. Mother’s name: Ruth
N. Nicknames: Jules, Tilly
O. Overnight hospital stays: Only once, when I was born!
P. Pet peeves: Unfortunately, I have way to many… but topping my list at the moment is tardiness.
Q. Quote from a movie: “As you wish”
R. Right or left handed: Right
S. Siblings: A sister and a brother
T. Time you wake up: Most days I get out of bed between 8 and 8:30, although I usually wake up earlier.
U. Underwear: Yes, I wear it?!?!
V. Vegetable you hate: Um… most of them, specifically broccoli and cauliflower though.
W. What makes you run late: Typically my husband
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Sooo many!  I’ve broken everything!
Y. Yummy food that you make: I’m a pretty good cook, so lots of things.  I don’t really have a specialty.
Z. Zoo animal: Monkeys

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s