Adventures In Weight Watching (Week 7)

This week I lost 2.2 lbs, for a total of 13.4 lbs.  After last weeks gain, I was not expecting such a big loss so I was very excited.  The meeting today was about motivating yourself to move more!  I was convicted that I still have not been very active lately.  I’m getting better, I’ve been on a few walks and I’ve used my Wii Fit Plus a couple of times, but I need to start going to the gym regularly again.

I don’t have much else to report, other than the fact that I will not be surprised at all if I have a gain next week, as I have eaten TERRIBLY this weekend.  Maybe if I get moving more this week and work really hard to stick to my points, I can combat the weekends damage!  Wish me luck!

4 thoughts on “Adventures In Weight Watching (Week 7)

  1. Pingback: Adventures In Weight Watching (Week 7) « Juleen Kenney, Hair & Makeup

  2. You’re doing great. WW is a great program! Keep it up – let the results be your motivation! I just lost 33 lbs since January on WW. Keep going – best of luck!

  3. You can totally pull things around. Normally I go a little crazy on the weekends (this is when I use my 49 weekly points) and then spend the rest of the week trying to work of the damage. I am guessing I would be better off if I just ate well every day but where’s the fun in that? LOL!

    Congrats on your loss this week! That’s amazing!

Leave a Reply

