35 Things To Do Before I Turn 35 (2011 Resolutions)

Since I recently had a birthday as well as it being a new year, I decided to make a list of 35 things I want to do before I turn 35.  The deadline is my birthday, December 5th, 2011, so I’ve got almost the whole year minus Christmas (and surrounding holiday time) when I rarely do anything productive (non-holiday related) anyway.  I intend to create an alternate list of a few things I can do additionally, or in case I am unable to complete another one of the 35 tasks.

Click the following link to see:

35 Things To Do Before I Turn 35 (2011 Resolutions)

One thought on “35 Things To Do Before I Turn 35 (2011 Resolutions)

Leave a Reply

