I’M A WINNER!!!!

Last night I was celebrating my birthday with my family and got into a discussion about how I NEVER WIN ANYTHING!!!  So, imagine my surprise this morning when I began my daily blog readings and came across THIS page (click or see below).  I’m not totally sure what pictures I will have done yet, but thought that one of our wedding photos would be nice.  I get 3 separate portraits (usually $100 each), so I’ve got to figure out 2 other options!  I’m sooooo excited!  THANK YOU PETIT ELEFANT for making me a WINNER!!!

 

customized portrait giveaway winner!

by Michal on December 8, 2010 · 2 comments

I’m happy so many of you love the customized portraits as much as I do. Even if you didn’t win the giveaway, I really recommend ordering some from Mike Loveleand anyway, they’re really something extra special.

customized portrait

The winner of the giveaway is:

Juleen Kenney “I would have some of my wedding photos turned into portraits.”

Juleen, congratulations! Now hurry and email me so I can get you in touch with Mike!  allisonATpetitelefantDOTcom

Leave a Reply

