10 Things I Am Thankful For Today 9/16/10

1.  That I am saved by grace, through faith, NOT BY WORKS!!!

2.  My husband who works so hard to provide and help us grow a strong, godly marriage.

3.  Our family who love and support us beyond expectation.

4.  Sheldon who daily contradicts the reputation of turtles being slow and boring. 

5.  Max the greatest puppy… I mean kitty in the world!

6.  My job as a hair stylist where I get to enhance women’s external beauty and encourage their internal beauty!

7.  Riverview Church, for giving me so many opportunities to grow in my faith with other awesome Christians.

8.  Our life group, for their friendship, encouragement, and spiritual growth.

9.  My far-away friends who I don’t see often enough and I miss dearly.

10.  The beef stew that is simmering in the crockpot and will taste so delicious when I get home from work at 9:30 pm tonight.

 

Leave a Reply

