Life Changing…

I just realized that it has been quite a while since I’ve written, and quite a lot has happened since then, so I guess it’s time for a brief update!  Some of you may already know all this, but to those who haven’t heard, it might come as a bit of a shock!  😉

First of all, I have moved yet again!  This time I have moved to Haslett, MI which where I also work, and my apartment is literally just minuted away from my salon.  My new address is 5946 Bois Ile Dr Apt 2-A, Haslett, MI 48840.

Now, more importantly is the reason for the move… I’M GETTING MARRIED!!!  Noob/James proposed on March 29, 2009 and we opted for a very brief engagement and will be getting married on June 26, 2009!

I will update further on the engagement and wedding in an upcoming post.

Share this Post

Leave a Reply

