My Home

It’s been a while since I’ve written so I just wanted to update you on my current living situation.  I did actually end up moving (way back in August).  Once word got out that I was looking for a place to live, offers started coming in for roommates, rooms to rent, etc.  I ended up moving in with Shannon McKendry, a girl I know from church.  We didn’t know each other very well before hand, but she was some one that I would frequently chat with in the hall at church or at church events.  Since I moved in, we have gotten to know each other better and she has already become a good friend.  I am living in Aspen Lakes, a newish community in Holt, MI.  There are houses, condos and apartments all in one neighborhood.  Shannon owns our condo.  It is a beautiful place, very spacious.  I have my own room and bathroom, and lots of privacy.  There is a pool, hot tub, fitness center, and clubhouse, all of which I have definitely taken advantage of so far. I really do hope that this will be a place that I can settle into for a little while, I have done way too much moving around in my life.  Please be sure to update your address books with my current information.

Juleen Luter  3602 Flying Gulch  Holt,  MI  48842

Leave a Reply

