Going Back To Cali…

On Saturday, May 24th, 2008 at 2:45 pm I will be boarding a plane headed for California.  My friend Breannon and I are heading off for a much needed week long vacation.  We will be staying with her cousin in Solana Beach, which is just north of San Diego. 

It has been 4.5 years since I left California and moved back to Michigan, and I have not been back there since.  I once thought that I would eventually move back, but I don’t really foresee that in my future any longer, but who knows… Over the last several years I have dreamed about California, and cried over California.  I’ve always feared that if I ever went back… that I’d never want to return.  Fortunately, now I have so many amazing things so come back for… so for anyone who is concerned that I may be doing some sudden relocating… don’t worry, I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

