The Big Move

It’s been a minute so I figured I better at least write an update about my new house.  Everything has been awesome so far, I’m totally loving being here.  I have a lot more room, and I’m closer to work, and those are just a few of the perks about the new place.  The best thing about it is it’s really quiet here and I’ve been sleeping quite well!  I have also done quite a bit of entertaining already, which has been fun.  Everyone seems to want to hang out at my new house, which saves me money on gas! LOL!  Anyway, everything has been wonderful and I’m so glad that I made the decision to move!  I will post photos of the new place soon!

One thought on “The Big Move

  1. Congrats on your new place! I have always found that a place truly begins to feel like “home” once you start having friends and family over. 😉 Can’t wait to see pics!

Leave a Reply

