Movin’ On Up… To The North Side!

Today is the big day!  After weeks of packing and anticipation, I am finally moving today!  I’ve already moved a ton of stuff, so today should really be a breeze (at least I hope so, for the sake of my dear friends who are helping me).  I’ve just got my bed, and a few other large pieces of furniture (anything I couldn’t carry on my own) and several smaller boxes left to move.  I am hopeful that it shouldn’t take more than a few trips and a couple of hours.  Next time you hear from me, it will be from a new location!  Woo Hoo! Juleen Luter 921 Cleveland St Lansing, MI 48906 

One thought on “Movin’ On Up… To The North Side!

  1. Hope your move goes well! Small world, my aunt lives at 1005 Cleveland St. Her name is Donna, she is very nice. Blonde hair, about 50. I don’t know how close that is to your new pad, but if you happen to see her you should say hi. She has lived there as long as I can remember, so if you have any questions about the neighborhood, I am sure she would know. Good luck with the new place.

Leave a Reply

