Just A Little Bit Grinchy!

So, I haven’t written much lately…  I’ve been super busy with work, holiday stuff, weddings, birthdays, etc…  I’ve got plenty of good stuff to write about, just not the time to actually do it in!  I’m kinda stressed out because it seems that I’ve got more to do then the days will allow for. I’ve also been sick for the entire month of December.  I don’t want to sound like a Grinch or anything, but I’m really looking forward to the holidays being over. Too much has been going on lately, and I’m just excited for January.  In January I can be lame and do nothing, I’ll actually have time to return phone calls, and e-mails (sorry, friends!) and be able to hang out with all the people I haven’t seen in a while.  Sorry I’ve been such a bad friend, and a bad blogger this month!

Leave a Reply

