Grounded!

Several people have recently suggested that my sleeping problems might be caused by the fact that I’m online all night instead of resting.  I will have to argue and say that quite the opposite is true, I am online all night long because I can’t ever seem to sleep!  Regardless, I am grounding myself from the computer for the rest of the night!  I am logging out of Myspace, Facebook, and AIM at approximately 10:15 pm and am not allowed to log back in until I wake up in the morning (whatever time that may be)!  Even if I lay awake for hours, or wake up in the middle of the night, I intend to stay in bed and do absolutely nothing but try to sleep until morning!  Wish me luck!  Should be an interesting night!  I’m sure you’ll hear all about it first thing in the morning!

2 thoughts on “Grounded!

  1. So how did your night of being grounded go? Sleep any better? Knowing you from our left coast days, back before we were bloggers and had myspace and facebook, etc., i doubt it helped, but i HOPE it did! You could always try reading a physics text book or something…ha! boring, yes, but that just might be too painful!

  2. THE REASON YOU CANT SLEEP YOU ARE LACKING MAGNESIUM .TYPE IN ‘MAGNESIUM WALT LAST’ ALL THE INFO IS OUT THERE YOU JUST HAVE TO KNOW HOW TO GET IT,ITS TERRIBLE WHEN YOU CANT SLEEP THIS WILL HELP YOU.

Leave a Reply

