If You Use A Blog Reader

I just discovered that some of my posts don’t show up correctly if you view them on a blog reader.  My background is black on my blog, and so I have occasionally used white text.  Unfortunately, that shows up as a big blank spot on a white page… So, if you’ve been wondering why certain things don’t make sense, or there appears to be a big gap in the middle of a post, that is the reason why.  Please refer to my actual blog for the time being, and I will try to go through and change them eventually! UPDATE:  I hope that I have remedied the problem.  The font color has been changed on all previous posts, and any future post will NOT include white text! 

Leave a Reply

