Grace: Continued Prayer

 

Here is an update on my friend Grace and her health condition.  Thank you so much for all of your prayers!  They are greatly needed and appreciated!

Hello Family and Friends,


I know many of you I haven’t talked to in a really long time and if I haven’t it’s because of some pretty serious stuff that has happened to me. To sum it up, I have had some major complications with the surgery that I had 2 years ago. I would love to fill those in who would like to know more, but the point of this email is to ask for prayer for this coming Monday the 22nd. I have a colonoscopy with my surgeon to determine the length of my intestine that remain, the shape that they are in, and to determine when and if I can have my next surgery. Please pray that God will guide Dr. Hain’s hand as I am very fragile right now and that my healing process has been a sucess! I know God has saved my life from a very devastating summer and I know that He will continue to carry me through this healing process. Thank you for all of your prayers and support!


Grace

Leave a Reply

