Making Changes!

Dear Friends, Family, and Valued Clients,

I am writing to inform you of an exciting career move I am making. I have decided to take a position as a stylist at Changes Hair Design, a full service salon in Haslett, MI located on the corner of Haslett Road and Marsh Road near the clock tower. I believe you will be as pleased with this change as I am. My first day at Changes will be Saturday, October 27, 2007. Until then I will continue to take appointments at Essential Hair & Body. In order to make this transition as smooth as possible, any previously booked appointments will remain scheduled on the same date and time at Changes. You should be receiving a confirmation call regarding your first appointment within a few days of the scheduled date. For those of you who need to schedule future appointments, you may begin calling Changes immediately at 517-339-2275. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me by e-mail at juleen76@gmail.com.

A few other interesting updates:

• Many of you know that I have been experimenting with a new color line over the last several months and have recently taken several classes to learn about the product. When I move to Changes I will be switching to the Rusk Deepshine Color Line. I have been so impressed with the results of this color. It is less damaging to the hair and produces shiny, beautiful, rich colors that are highly resistant to fading! Every single client that I have used it on recently has been extremely pleased. If you are a regular color client, I believe you will love these new results as much as I do. If you have never experienced a color treatment, now might be the perfect time to give it a try!

• October 21-22, 2007 I will be attending the Maly’s Salon Forum in Grand Rapids. This is an incredible weekend filled with training and exhibits that I attend each Spring and Fall. I will be taking classes and going to fashion shows featuring the latest trends in hair design and color as well as business related sessions. I hope to return with exciting new tips and techniques to offer each of you.

I look forward to seeing you all soon. Thank you for your continued loyalty and support!

Sincerely,

Juleen Luter

Changes Hair Design
1640 Haslett Road, Suite 6
Haslett, MI 48840
517-339-2275

3 thoughts on “Making Changes!

  1. Hey Juleen! Thanks for leaving a note on my blog, it was really nice to see your name pop up 🙂 I’m due the first week in March and so far everything is going really good. Pregnancy is the weirdest, yet coolest feeling. Check in often!

  2. Hi Juleen,

    I just read this. Cool. I go to Changes to see a gal named Cammi Wilson. She is great. I recommend getting to know her.

    Jill

Leave a Reply

