The Highlight Of My Day

Woo Hoo! I’m finally getting my hair colored today! I know that probably doesn’t sound like a big deal but to me, a hairstylist, it’s HUGE!!! I’ve got over an inch of regrowth and TONS of gray showing! YES, I have large quantities of gray hair! As a stylist working in a salon everyday I really can’t justify having bad hair! I get my hair done for free (we all trade services) but then I have to wait until both myself and another stylist have a two hour gap at the same time in our schedules. Today I am finally thankful for a slow morning!

3 thoughts on “The Highlight Of My Day

  1. Wow a Juleen blog! You are now on my daily favorites checking list, better keep blogging–I love new pictures and stories; it’s my link to the outside world 🙂

Leave a Reply

