So much for blogging

A few weeks ago I was overcome with the urge to actually begin blogging. I started off with a few, and began a few more which I hadn’t completed and therefore did not yet post. Then suddenly I was unable to log into my Blogger account and have continued to have problems with it since then. By chance, I was able to sign in today, but am not sure whether I will actually be able to access my account the next time I try. I guess this is my sincere attempt to excuse my lack of blogging after promising so many people that I would do it! I do solomly swear that as long as I am able, I will write the occassional blog. I hope you enjoy, if not… well then poo poo on you!

2 thoughts on “So much for blogging

  1. Keep blogging! It’s a great way to stay connected. Glad to see we are a link. 🙂 I’ll have to add you, too.

  2. Right after I posted this, my web browser was updated and now the login problem appears to be solved. Hopefully I will be able to keep up with this now.

Leave a Reply

